They don’t call it an ancient grain for nothing. Quinoa, pronounced keen-wa, is a flavorful, wholesome grain that was first cultivated in Bolivia thousands of years ago. Now, you may be asking yourself, “Is quinoa gluten-free?” Our answer: you bet your grains it is. Ancient Harvest quinoa is also organic, non-GMO and a good source of plant-based protein. So thanks to this legendary superfood, now you can invite total taste, versatility and nutrition to tonight’s kitchen table.